OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN

EXCERPTS FROM THE FIRST REGULAR SESSION OF THE 10TH SANGGUNIANG BAYAN OF SAN NICOLAS, ILOCOS NORTE HELD AT THE MUNICIPAL SESSION HALL ON THE 5TH DAY OF MARCH, 2018 AT 10:50 O'CLOCK IN THE MORNING.

PRESENT:

Hon. Edistio P. Valdez Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer;

Hon. Angel Miguel L. Hernando Member: Hon. Domingo C. Ambrocio, Jr. Member: Hon. Ariel B. Villa Member: Hon. Efren C. Butay Member: Hon. Norberto S. Dadiz, Jr. Member: Hon. Manuel D. Coloma, Sr. Member; Hon. Orlando B. Badua Member; Hon, Jessie Julito P. Pumaras, Sr. Member:

Hon. Linda E. Badua, Member/Liga ng mga Barangay President.

ABSENT:

None.

"RESOLUTION NO. 2018-244"

REVIEW OF/ACTION ON BARANGAY APPROPRIATION ORDINANCE NO. 2018-01 ENACTED BY THE SANGGUNIAN BARANGAY OF BARANGAY 8, SAN RUFINO.

On motion of Member Norberto S. Dadiz, Jr., Chairperson, Committee on Finance, Budget and Appropriations, duly seconded, the body **RESOLVED** to **APPROVE**:

1. Barangay Appropriation Ordinance No. 2018-01 of Barangay 8, San Rufino entitled, "An Ordinance Authorizing the Annual Budget of Barangay 8, San Rufino, San Nicolas, Ilocos Norte for Calendar Year 2018 in the Total Amount of One Million Nine Hundred Forty One Thousand Three Hundred Fifty Nine Pesos and Forty Eight Centavos (P1,941,359.48) Covering the Various Expenditures for the Operation of the Barangay Government of Barangay 8, San Rufino, San Nicolas, Ilocos Norte for the Period of January 1 to December 31, 2018, and for other purposes".

FURNISH copies of this Resolution to all concerned, for their information and guidance.

UNANIMOUSLY APPROVED."

Voting on the foregoing resolution was as follows:

AYES : Members Hernando, Ambrocio, Jr., Villa, Butay, Dadiz, Jr., Coloma, Sr.,

Badua, O., Pumaras, Sr. and Badua, L.

NAYS : None. ABSTAINED : None.

I hereby certify to the correctness of the foregoing resolution.

ENRIQUE P. ULEP, JR.

Secretary to the Sangguniang Bayan I

ATTESTED:

EDISTIO P. VALDEZ Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer

APPROVED:

ALFREDO P. VALDEZ, JR., M.D.

Municipal Mayor

Approved on: March 6, 2018