OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN

EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE FOURTH REGULAR SESSION OF THE 11TH SANGGUNIANG BAYAN OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF SAN NICOLAS, ILOCOS NORTE HELD AT THE MUNICIPAL SESSION HALL ON THE 23RD DAY OF DECEMBER, 2019 AT 10:40 O'CLOCK IN THE MORNING.

PRESENT:

Hon. Edistio P. Valdez Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer;

Hon. Angel Miguel L. Hernando Member;
Hon. Moera Joy N. Galing-Luna Member;
Hon. Joseph Lister B. Butay Member;
Hon. Norberto D. Dadiz, Sr. Member;
Hon. Erico R. Ruiz, Jr. Member;
Hon. Luciano R. Caraang Member;
Hon. Jessie Julito P. Pumaras, Sr. Member;

Hon. Juanito P. Ulep, Jr. Member/Liga ng mga Barangay President;

Hon. Inno Ma. Angelo Paulo O. Hernando Member/PPSK President.

ABSENT:

None.

"RESOLUTION NO. 2019-375

REVIEW OF/ACTION ON SANGGUNIANG BARANGAY APPROPRIATION ORDINANCE NO. 2019-04 ENACTED BY THE SANGGUNIANG BARANGAY OF BARANGAY 15, SAN JOSE.

On motion of Member Luciano R. Caraang, Chairman, Committee on Finance, Budget and Appropriations, duly seconded, the body **RESOLVED** to **APPROVE**:

1. Barangay Appropriation Ordinance No. 2019-003 of Barangay 15, San Jose entitled, "An Ordinance Reverting the Amount of Ten Thousand Six Hundred Nine Pesos and 50/100 (P10,609.50) Savings from Savings from Honoraria of Brgy. Officials and Appropriating the Amount of Ten Thousand Five Hundred Sixty Pesos (P10,560.00) for the Grant of One-Time Service Recognition Incentive (SRI) of Barangay Officials and Employees as per Administrative Order No. 19".

FURNISH copies of this Resolution to all concerned, for their information and guidance.

UNANIMOUSLY APPROVED."

Voting on the foregoing resolution was as follows:

AYES: Members Hernando, A., Galing-Luna, Butay, Dadiz, Sr., Ruiz, Jr.,

Caraang, Pumaras, Sr., Ulep, Jr. and Hernando, I.

NAYS : None. ABSTAINED : None.

I hereby certify to the correctness of the foregoing resolution.

ENRÍQUE P. ULÉP, JR. Secretary to the Sangguniang Bayan

ATTESTED:

EDISTIO P. VALDEZ
Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer

APPROVED:

ALFREDO R. VALDEZ, JR., M.D.

Municipal Mayor

Approved on: December 23, 2019