

Republic of the Philippines Province of Ilocos Norte MUNICIPALITY OF SAN NICOLAS

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN

EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE FIRST REGULAR SESSION OF THE 11TH SANGGUNIANG BAYAN OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF SAN NICOLAS, ILOCOS NORTE HELD AT THE MUNICIPAL SESSION HALL ON THE 6TH DAY OF APRIL, 2020 AT 10:30 O'CLOCK IN THE MORNING.

PRESENT:

Hon. Edistio P. Valdez Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer; Hon. Angel Miguel L. Hernando Member; Hon. Moera Joy N. Galing-Luna Member: Hon. Joseph Lister B. Butay Member; Hon. Norberto D. Dadiz, Sr. Member: Hon. Erico R. Ruiz, Jr. Member: Hon. Luciano R. Caraang Member: Hon, Jessie Julito P. Pumaras, Sr. Member: Hon. Juanito P. Ulep, Jr. Member/Liga ng mga Barangay President; Member/PPSK President. Hon. Inno Ma. Angelo Paulo O. Hernando

ABSENT:

None.

"RESOLUTION NO. 2020-177

REVIEW OF/ACTION ON SANGGUNIANG BARANGAY RESOLUTION NO. 2020-03 PASSED BY THE SANGGUNIANG BARANGAY OF BARANGAY 15, SAN JOSE.

On motion of Member Luciano R. Caraang, Chairman, Committee on Finance, Budget and Appropriations, duly seconded, the body **RESOLVED** to **APPROVE**:

 Sangguniang Barangay Resolution No. 2020-03 of Barangay 15, San Jose entitled, "A Resolution Authorizing the Use of the Trust Fund Intended for Disaster Risk Reduction and Management for the Years 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018 Amounting to One Hundred Eight Thousand Eight Hundred Twenty Five Pesos and 60/100 (P108,825.60) to Address the Basic Needs of the Barangay Constituents and Other Programs of the Barangay in Mitigating the Severe Effects of the Pandemic COVID-19".

FURNISH copies of this Resolution to all concerned, for their information and guidance.

UNANIMOUSLY APPROVED."

Voting on the foregoing resolution was as follows:

 AYES
 : Members Hernando, A., Galing-Luna, Butay, Dadiz, Sr., Ruiz, Jr., Caraang, Pumaras, Sr., Ulep, Jr. and Hernando, I.

 NAYS
 : None.

 ABSTAINED
 : None.

 I hereby certify to the correctness of the foregoing resolution.

ATTESTED: **EDISTIO P. VALDEZ** Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer

APPROVED:

ALFREDO P. VALDEZ, JR., M.D. Municipal Mayor Approved on: April 7, 2020

ENRIQUE P. ULEP, JR. Secretary to the Sangguniang Bayan